Kentish Council is responsible for many of the services provided to residents and ratepayers in the Kentish municipality. Council consists of nine Councillors, led by the Mayor and Deputy Mayor, and an operational area headed by the General Manager.

Functionally, the operations of Council are divided into Technical Services, Community Development, Administration and Finance.

Details of Council's services, contact names and numbers, recent publications of Council and opening hours are available through the Council menu options.

KENTISH COUNCIL | PO Box 63, Sheffield Tasmania 7306 | T: 03 6491 0200 Top of Page
Date Last Modified: 2014-08-20T10:33:14
Sheffield Visitor Information Centre phone 03 6491 1179 or email: