Contact Councillors

Mr Don Thwaites

Position Mayor
Address PO Box 78
Sheffield TAS 7306
Contact Details Home: 03 6491 1682
Mobile: 0458 343 059
Email: don.thwaites@kentish.tas.gov.au

Mr Tim Wilson

Position Deputy Mayor
Address 57 Haberles Road
Sheffield TAS 7306
Contact Details Mobile: 0438 912 280
Email: tim.wilson@kentish.tas.gov.au

Mr Rodney Blenkhorn

Position Councillor
Address 6 Latrobe Road
Railton TAS 7305
Contact Details Mobile: 0448 338 992
Email: rodney.blenkhorn@kentish.tas.gov.au

Ms Linda Cassidy

Position Councillor
Address 39 Morrison Street
Railton TAS 7305
Contact Details Mobile: 0417 241 315
Email: linda.cassidy@kentish.tas.gov.au

Mrs Kate Haberle

Position Councillor
Address 4 Pioneer Cres
Sheffield TAS 7306
Contact Details Home: 03 6491 1149
Mobile: 0439 911 649
Email: kate.haberle@kentish.tas.gov.au

Mr Terry Hughes

Position Councillor
Address 127 Marshall Road
Nook TAS 7306
Contact Details Home: 03 6492 3014
Mobile: 0429 122 520
Email: terry.hughes@kentish.tas.gov.au

Ms Penny Lane

Position Councillor
Address 54 Barrington Road
Barrington TAS 7306
Contact Details Phone: 03 6492 3176
Email: penny.lane@kentish.tas.gov.au

Mr Phillip Richards

Position Councillor
Address 2761 Wilmot Road
Wilmot TAS 7310
Contact Details Mobile: 0448 431 047
Email: phillip.richards@kentish.tas.gov.au

Ms Annie Willock

Position Councillor
Address Shoshin
139 Murphys Rd
Lorinna TAS 7306
Contact Details Home: 03 6363 5070
Mobile: 0428 758 550
Email: annie.willock@kentish.tas.gov.au
KENTISH COUNCIL | PO Box 63, Sheffield Tasmania 7306 | T: 03 6491 0200 Top of Page
council@kentish.tas.gov.au
Date Last Modified: 2016-05-24T13:07:59
Kentish Visitor Information Centre www.sheffieldcradleinfo.com.au phone 03 6491 1179 or email: kvic@kentish.tas.gov.au
Navigation