Australia Day 2014

2014 Kentish Australia Day Results

Kentish Citizen of the Year

Michael Meaney

Kentish Young Citizen of the Year

Maurice Hays

Kentish Community Event of the Year

Railton Tassy as Day

Volunteer Awards


Dennis Suitters                                                

Maria Mielke                                                    

Majorie Taylor                                                  

1000 HOURS

Elaine Game                                                      

Shaun Connell                                                  

2000 HOURS

Peter Mielke                                                     

3000 HOURS

Maurice Hays                                                    

Mary-Anne Elizabeth Hays           



KENTISH COUNCIL | PO Box 63, Sheffield Tasmania 7306 | T: 03 6491 0200 | F: 03 6491 1659Top of Page
Date Last Modified: 2014-04-24T00:33:49
Kentish Visitor Information Centre phone 03 6491 1036 or email: